GIVE

Graduate Students

 

NameEmailPhoneDegreeAdvisorLocation
Anthony Abbate abbata08@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 MS Kern Ft. Lauderdale
Natasha Agramonte nme@ufl.edu (352) 374-5888  PhD Bernier Gainesville
Gideon Alake agideon@ufl.edu (352) 273-2309 PhD Mengistu Gainesville
Robert Aldridge r.aldridge@ufl.edu   PhD Connelly/Alto Gainesville
Pablo Allen pabloallen@ufl.edu (352) 273-3984 PhD Miller Gainesville
Abdullah Alothman abalothman@ufl.edu (352) 272-2326  MS Koehler Gainesville
Nur Asbani asbani@ufl.edu (561) 993-1500 PhD Nuessly Belle Glade
Dallin Ashby dashby@ufl.edu (352) 392-2326 MS   Gainesville
Rachel Atchison ratchison@ufl.edu (352) 273-3930 MS Lucky Gainesville
Jade Badon jadebadon@ufl.edu (352) 392-2594  PhD Emmel Gainesville
Anil Baniya anilbaniya1@ufl.edu (352) 273-2220 MS   Gainesville
Craig Bateman batemanc@ufl.edu   PhD Jiri Hulcr Gainesville
Shawna Bellamy shawnakbellamy@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 PhD Alto Vero Beach FMEL
Christopher Bibbs chrisfish89@ufl.edu   PhD Kaufman Gainesville
James Brown jamestbrown5@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3978   MS Hahn Gainesville
Brittany Campbell bedelong@ufl.edu (352) 273-3942 PhD Baldwin Gainesville
Ann Marie Carias anncarias@ufl.edu   MSN   Distance
Lucas Carnohan carnohanl@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 PhD Su Ft. Lauderdale
Maria Christina Carrasquilla mccarrasquilla@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 PhD Lounibos Vero Beach
Sarah Chaney scchaney@ufl.edu   MSN Lounibos Distance
Maria Checa mfcheca@ufl.edu   PhD Willmott Gainesville
Tse-Yu Chen papilioninae@ufl.edu   PhD Smartt Vero Beach
Lauren Cirino lacirino@ufl.edu (352) 392-5894 MS Miller Gainesville
Chris Crockett crockettcd@ufl.edu (352) 273-3926 PhD Liburd Gainesville
Ingebor Cuba ingeborgcuba@ufl.edu   PhD Bernier, Bloomquist Gainesville
Vanessa Simoes Dias de Castro vanessadias@ufl.edu (352) 273-3978 PhD Hahn Gainesville
Ethan Doherty edoherty13@ufl.edu (352) 273-3239 MS Dale Gainesville
Ana Paula dos Santos de Carvalho acarvalho@ufl.edu   PhD Kawahara Gainesville
Omotola Dosunmu toladosunmu@ufl.edu (352) 273-3926 PhD Liburd Gainesville
Alexandros Dritsoulas alextrits@ufl.edu (352) 273-2220 PhD Duncan Lake Alfred
Ruhiyyih Dyrdahl-Young dyrdahlyoung@ufl.edu (352) 273-2309 PhD Mengistu Gainesville
Heather Erskine herskine@ufl.edu (352) 273-3906 MS Koehler Gainesville
Lisbeth Espinoza ldspinosa@ufl.edu (352) 273-2220  MS Mengistu Gainesville
Reilly Fee reimann99@ufl.edu   MSN Oi Distance
Ryan Fessenden rfessenden@flmnh.ufl.edu (352) 273-2043  MS Daniels Gainesville
Benjamin Gillenwaters bgillenwaters@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 MS Scheffrahn Ft. Lauderdale
Michael Gonzalez michaelg7gainesv@ufl.edu (352) 273-3925 MS Liburd Gainesville
Rafael Gonzalez rafg@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 MS   Ft. Lauderdale
Michelle Gregory michelle.gregory@ufl.edu   MSN    
Mengyi Gu gumengyi@ufl.edu (352) 273-3944 PhD Crow Gainesville
William Kobla Heve wkheve@ufl.edu (863) 956-1151 PhD   Lake Alfred
Nick Homziak nhomziak@ufl.edu (352) 273-3927 MS Kawahara Gainesville
Tony Hughes thhughes@ufl.edu (352) 392-2326 PhD Koehler Gainesville
Michael Hull hullm2@ufl.edu (352) 273-3921 MS Renkema Balm
Lindsy Iglesias liglesias@ufl.edu (352) 273-3926 PhD Liburd Gainesville
Cameron Jack cjack@ufl.edu (352) 273-3932 PhD Ellis Gainesville
Shiyao Jiang shiyao.jiang@ufl.edu   MS Bloomquist Gainesville
Dana Johnson d.johnson@ufl.edu (352) 374-5971  MS Geden, E. Weeks Gainesville
Nicholas Johnston njohnston8979@ufl.edu (239) 658-3400  MS StanslyL. Stelinski Immokalee
Brandon Jones   brandon.jones085@ufl.edu (352) 273-2226  MS   Gainesville
Eutychus Kariuki (FAMU) eutychus.kariuki@ufl.edu (352) 273-3928 PhD Cuda (UF/FAMU) FAMU
Michael Karounos wompum@ufl.edu (561) 993-1500 MS Cherry Belle Glade
Oliver Keller okeller@ufl.edu (352) 273-3927 PhD Branham Gainesville
Alicia Kelley ajkelley@ufl.edu (863) 956-1151 MS   Lake Alfred
Arjun Khadka akhadka@ufl.edu (352) 273-3979  MS Hodges Gainesville
Rafia Khan rkhan@ufl.edu (305) 246-7000  PhD Seal Homestead
Chase Kimmel cbkimmel@gmail.com   PhD Daniels Gainesville
Kevin Langdon kevin.langdon@ufl.edu (863) 956-1151 PhD Rogers Lake Alfred
Sang-Bin Lee lsb5162@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 PhD Su Ft. Lauderdale
Laurel Lietzenmayer lblietzenmayer@ufl.edu   MS Taylor Gainesville
Kaitlyn Liu kaitlynliu@ufl.edu   MS   Distance
Lorena Lopez lorelopezq.257@ufl.edu (352) 273-2111 PhD Liburd Gainesville
Marice Lopez-Laurenti  mlopez90@ufl.edu (352) 273-2111 MS   Gainesville
Marian Lyman marianclyman@gmail.com   MSN Lucky   
Jose Martinez joemartinez@ufl.edu   PhD Miller, J. Gainesville
Zulaikha Mazlan zulaikha1510@ufl.edu (352) 273-3926 MS   Gainesville
Julie McConnell juliemcconnell@ufl.edu   MSN Mannion Distance
Ariane McCorquodale amccorquodale@ufl.edu (352) 273-3979  MS Hodges  Gainesville
Bethany McGregor bmcgreg@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 PhD Burkett-Cadena Vero Beach
Ian McKay imckay@ufl.edu   MSN Baldwin Distance
Octavio Augusto Menocal-Sandoval omenocal18@ufl.edu (305) 246-7000  MS Carrillo Homestead
Sara Milne snmilne@ufl.edu   MSN   Distance
Matthew Moore mrmoore19@ufl.edu (352) 273-3927 PhD Cave Gainesville
Ashley Mortensen mortensena@ufl.edu (352) 273-3932 PhD Ellis Gainesville
Aaron Mullins amull81@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 PhD Su Ft. Lauderdale
Anita Neal asn@ufl.edu (772) 468-3922 PhD Cave Ft. Pierce
Angie Nino anino@ufl.edu (772) 468-3922 PhD Cave Ft. Pierce
Ray O'Bosky robosky@ufl.edu   MSN Smith  Distance
Elena Ortiz eortiz@ufl.edu (352) 392-5894  PhD Willmott Gainesville
Pritika Pandey pritikapandey@ufl.edu (813) 634-0000 MS Smith Balm
Babu Panthi panthibabu@ufl.edu (813) 634-0000 PhD Renkema Balm
Casey Parker caseyparker@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 PhD   Vero Beach
Jayshree Patel jayshree.patel@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 PhD Su Ft. Lauderdale
Cory Penca cpenca@ufl.edu (352) 273-3979  PhD Hodges Gainesville
David Plotkin dplotkin@ufl.edu   PhD Kawahara Gainesville
Patricia Prade prade@ufl.edu (772) 468-3922  PhD Cuda Gainesville
Catherine Pruszynski cpruszynski@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 PhD   Vero Beach
Matthew Quenaudon mquenaudon@ufl.edu (305) 246-7000  MS   Homestead
Haleigh Ray hray12@ufl.edu (352) 273-2227  PhD Gillett-Kaufman Gainesville
Mohammad Razzak rafi321@ufl.edu (305) 246-7000  PhD Seal Homestead
Lary Reeves lereeves@ufl.edu   PhD Kawahara Gainesville
Charles Robertson robertsoncw@vcu.edu   MSN Alto Distance
Alfred Runkel runkela@ufl.edu   MSN Baldwin Distance
Chris Scocco chris.scocco@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 PhD Scheffrahn Ft. Lauderdale
Clancy Short cashort@ufl.edu (352) 273-3978 MS   Gainesville
Deepak Shrestha dshrestha@ufl.edu (352) 273-3943 PhD Webb Gainesville
Holly Shugart hshugart@ufl.edu (863) 956-1151 PhD Rogers Lake Alfred
Kristin Sloyer ksloyer@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 MS Burkett-Cadena Vero Beach
Eliott Smith esmith5@ufl.edu (863) 956-1151  MS Pelz-Stelinski Lake Alfred
Iris Smith istrz228@ufl.edu (850) 875-7100 MS Funderburk Quincy
Ummat Somjee usomjee@ufl.edu   PhD Miller Gainesville
Danielle Sprague dsprague@ufl.edu (850) 875-7100 MS Funderburk Quincy
Whitley Stewart whitleymstewart@ufl.edu   PhD Kanga FAMU
Denise Tan denisetsh@ufl.edu   PhD Willmott Gainesville
Minyuan Tie mtie@ufl.edu   PhD Bloomquist Gainesville
Reina Tong reinat@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 PhD   Ft. Lauderdale
Nicholas Tucker nicktu@ufl.edu   MS Kaufman Gainesville
Darren Van Steenwyk dmvansteenwyk@ufl.edu   MSN Oi Distance
Silvia Vau svauportu@ufl.edu (352) 273-3945 PhD Dickson Gainesville
Ricky Vazquez rickyv@ufl.edu   PhD Koehler Gainesville
Joseph Velenovsky jvelen10@ufl.edu (954) 577-6300 PhD   Ft. Lauderdale
Michael Vickers michaelvickers@ufl.edu   PhD Taylor Gainesville
Melissa Vizza mvizza@ufl.edu   MSN   Distance
Benjamin Waldo bwaldo@ufl.edu (352) 273-3944  MS Crow Gainesville
Jason Williams jwilli81@ufl.edu (352) 273-3920 PhD Lucky Gainesville
Qinwen Xia qxia1989@ufl.edu (352) 273-3978 PhD   Gainesville
Simon Yeboah syeboah678@ufl.edu (352) 273-2111  PhD Liburd, Leppla Gainesville
Rebecca Zimler razimler@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 PhD Alto Vero Beach
Kylie Zirbel zirbelke@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 PhD Alto Vero Beach